Issued: 09/28/2018

Request for Review and/or Waiver of a Decision of the Universal Service Administrator by Farmington Municipal School District 5.

Issued: 09/12/2018

In this Public Notice, the Office of Managing Director (OMD) announces that the proposed universal service contribution factor for the fourth quarter of 2018 will be 0.201 or 20.1 percent.

Issued: 09/06/2018

Pursuant to section 54.703(c) of the Federal Communications Commission’s rules, the Wireline Competition Bureau (Bureau) seeks nominations for the following Board member positions on the Board of Directors of the Universal Service Administrative Company (USAC) listed below for a three-year term.

Issued: 09/04/2018

Re: Ex Parte Submission Regarding the Fall 2018 E-rate Training Dates. (Modernizing the E-rate Program for Schools and Libraries, WC Docket No. 13-184.)

Issued: 08/31/2018

Pursuant to our procedure for resolving requests for review, requests for waiver, and petitions for reconsideration of decisions related to actions taken by the Universal Service Administrative Company (USAC) that are consistent with precedent (collectively, Requests), the Wireline Competition Bureau (Bureau) grants, dismisses, or denies the following Requests.  The deadline for filing petitions for reconsideration or applications for review concerning the disposition of any of these Requests is 30 days from release of this Public Notice.

Issued: 08/20/2018

Remarks of FCC Chairman Ajit Pai at Rio Rancho Cyber Academy, hosted by New Mexico Governor Susana Martinez. Rio Rancho, New Mexico. August 20, 2018.

Issued: 08/17/2018

In this notice, the Wireline Competition Bureau (Bureau) announces that there is sufficient funding available to fully meet the Universal Service Administrative Company’s (USAC) estimated demand for category one and category two requests for E-Rate supported services for funding year 2018.

Issued: 08/08/2018

Application for Review of a decision of the Wireline Competition Bureau by Pribilof School District (File No. SLD-161061517) St. Paul Island, Alaska. Commissioners O’Rielly and Rosenworcel issuing separate statements.